ICOS Lectures

Datesort icon Presenter / Event Lecture Title
Friday, September 12, 2014 Brian Keegan, Northeastern University

Narrating with Networks: Making Sense of Event Log Data with Socio-Technical Trajectories

Friday, September 19, 2014 Sandra Gonzalez-Bailon, University of Pennsylvania
Friday, September 26, 2014 Aaron Halfaker, Wikimedia Foundation

The Practice of Managing Open Production at Scale

Friday, October 3, 2014 Lane Kenworthy, University of Arizona
Friday, October 10, 2014 David Bieri, University of Michigan
Friday, October 17, 2014 David Grazian, University of Pennsylvania
Friday, October 24, 2014 Leslie McCall, Northwestern University
Friday, October 31, 2014 Joshua Akers, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Friday, November 7, 2014 Marya Besharov, Cornell University
Friday, November 14, 2014 Don Tomaskovic-Devey, University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Friday, November 21, 2014 William Milberg, New School for Social Research
Friday, December 5, 2014 Woody Powell, Standford University